Miranda Kerr stars in the swimsuit issue of Net-a-Porter’s digital magazine, The Edit

003

Miranda Kerr stars in the swimsuit issue of Net-a-Porter’s digital magazine, The Edit. The famous model posed in the lens of Mariano Vivanco wearing sexy swimming suits and dresses for the beach. The model expose her imcredible figure in beachwear by Zimmermann, Norma Kamali and more, and gives an exclusive interview covering everything from her rise to fame with Victoria’s Secret to her marriage to actor Orlando Bloom. 

“My ambition comes from my passion: finding what I love and then expanding on that. I am really enjoying having a more active role in everything I am doing — being creatively involved, being strategic about the projects I take, and making sure that they are in line with me and my brand.”

She does also answer about her marriage with actor Orlando Bloom; she says:

‘If you’re really an alpha female, you don’t allow [your partner] to have the space to feel like the man in the relationship. Maybe I am too traditional, but men feel important when you ask for their help, instead of thinking you can do it all on your own.

You can shop the clothes Miranda wears in the photo shoot here ..

000000

Leave a Reply

